Fixing & Installation

3 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction

3 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction

 

Mounting Materials Needed for the Set-Up of Your Tikee Camera

Tripod is usually used to mount DSLR (Nikon, etc.) and GoPro cameras, but it is not the best way to mount time lapse cameras, especially if it is a Tikee camera product. So if you are a Tikee product user, and want to ensure the durability and stability of your Tikee time lapse camera, it is best to avail your camera alongside the products that are offered as its fixing and installation accessories for easy and quick setup anywhere. These products are the Stainless steel arm, Mounting set, and Stainless steel reinforcement. Each product has its specific functions and each price varies. Let us talk about it below.

 

Stainless Steel Arm

This product will attach your time lapse camera in just a few minutes to a wall (with a screw anchor) or a tubular structure or mast (with a metal clamp). It is built with a full 360-degrees joint head system to enable the shooting of time lapse photos within the 360 degrees proximity. This way, you will be able to enjoy the full view of the location on where your camera is attached. It also comes with an adjustable tilt to allow a light tilt of -30/ +15 degrees vertically, or -15/ +15 degrees horizontally. 

This stainless-steel arm will help you with the easy control of adjusting the direction of where your time lapse camera must face and make sure that you capture what is needed to be captured. It also contributes to the stability of capturing photos for a better time lapse video outcome. It’s weights 0.5 kg, and frame dimensions are 5 x 16 x 12 cm.

 

Mounting Set

The mounting set product is a set of brackets that will help with the facilitation of the installation of the Tikee camera. Product weight is 0.4 kg and size dimensions are 19 x 17 x 3.5 cm. It comes with plugs, screws, metal collars, and rubber bands installation accessories. The screw is a pozidriv   so a cross head or pozi screwdriver may be required. The metal collars expand to a full size of 350 mm diameter. The rubber bands will protect the support on which the collars are placed.

 

Stainless Steel Reinforcement

This reinforcement product is for Tikee 3 and Tikee 3 PRO time lapse cameras. This can only be used with the Tikee stainless-steel arm as well. Stainless steel reinforcement is fixed for a few minutes under the mentioned time lapse camera with the screw that comes with this product. This provides full strength to the camera attached to the Stainless steel mounting arm and is best used for a long-term installation of the time lapse camera. The product weight is 0.5 kg, the frame dimensions are 12 x 12.8 x 0.3 cm). It can only be used with a Tikee stainless-steel arm.

Telescopic fixing pole

The Telescopic fixing pole can be used to fix your camera Tikee in height to 1.90 m max.

 

The following products mentioned are must-have accessories if you are a Tikee time lapse camera user. Purchasing these products is worth the price as it will ensure not just a secured installment of your Tikee time lapse camera, but it will also give you the opportunity to set up your time lapse camera anywhere, easily, and with just a few minutes. This time, you will be able to bring a time lapse camera for better time lapse photography and not just your DSLR camera and tripod. You can now capture photos with the best view, especially when outdoors, needed for your time lapse video creation.

 

Others accessories for your Tikee 3 Camera

Fixation & Installation

3 articles

par page
Par ordre décroissant

3 articles

par page
Par ordre décroissant

Matériel de Montage Nécessaire à la Configuration de Votre Caméra Tikee

Si vous êtes un utilisateur de produit Tikee et que vous souhaitez garantir la durabilité et la stabilité de votre caméra timelapse, il est préférable d’utiliser des accessoires spécialement conçus pour elle, pour une installation facile et rapide n'importe où. Les produits proposés sont le bras en acier inoxydable, le kit de montage et le renfort en acier inoxydable. Le trépied est généralement utilisé pour monter des caméras DSLR (Nikon, etc.) et GoPro, mais ce n'est pas toujours la meilleure façon de monter des caméras timelapse, surtout s'il s'agit d'une caméra Tikee. Chaque produit a ses fonctions spécifiques. Parlons-en ci-dessous.

 

Bras en Acier Inoxydable

Ce produit fixera en quelques minutes votre caméra timelapse à un mur (avec une vis d'ancrage) ou une structure tubulaire ou un mât (avec une pince métallique). Il possède un système de tête articulé à 360 degrés pour permettre d’ajuster l’angle de la prise de vue de votre caméra. Son inclinaison est également réglable pour permettre une légère inclinaison de -30/+15 degrés verticalement, ou de -15/+15 degrés horizontalement.

Ce bras de Fixation en Inox vous aidera à contrôler facilement l'ajustement de la direction vers laquelle votre caméra timelapse doit faire face et vous assurera de prendre des photos avec le bon cadrage. Il contribue également à la stabilité de la caméra pour un meilleur résultat de vos vidéos timelapse. Il pèse 0,5 kg et les dimensions du cadre sont de 5 x 16 x 12 cm.

 

Kit de fixation

Le Kit de fixation est un ensemble de supports qui faciliteront l'installation de la caméra Tikee. Le poids du produit est de 0,4 kg et les dimensions sont de 19 x 17 x 3,5 cm. Il contient des chevilles, des vis, des colliers métalliques et des accessoires d'installation d'élastiques. Les vis sont de modèle pozidriv, donc un tournevis cruciforme ou pozi (non fourni) est nécessaire. Les colliers métalliques s'étendent jusqu'à une taille de 350 mm de diamètre. Les élastiques protégeront le support sur lequel sont placés les colliers.

 

Renfort en Acier Inoxydable

Ce produit de renfort en inox est destiné aux caméras timelapse Tikee 3 et Tikee 3 PRO. Il ne peut être utilisé qu'avec le bras en acier inoxydable Tikee. Le renfort en acier inoxydable peut être fixé en quelques minutes sous la caméra timelapse avec la vis fournie. Le renfort en acier permet une meilleure fixation pour les utilisations à long terme de votre caméra timelapse. Le poids du produit est de 0,5 kg, les dimensions du cadre sont de 12 x 12,8 x 0,3 cm.

 

Mât Télescopique de fixation

Le mât télescopique de fixation peut être utilisé pour fixer votre caméra Tikee en hauteur, jusqu'à 5m.

Il pèse 15kg et la hauteur est réglable de 1,5 à 5 mètres. Vous pouvez l’ajuster librement en fonction de vos besoins. Les dimensions du cadre sont de 190 x 15 x 15 cm.

Les produits présentés précédemment sont des accessoires indispensables si vous êtes un utilisateur de caméra timelapse Tikee. Ils seront un investissement utile, car ils garantiront  une installation sécurisée de votre caméra timelapse Tikee et vous permettront une meilleure stabilité dans vos prises de vue.

 

Autres Accessoires Pour Votre Caméra Tikee 3