Stickers Tikee

As low as €18.00
In stock
Only %1 left

Colored adhesives for Tikee

-
+

Colored adhesives for Tikee.

Different types of colors possible: Forest/ Light rock / Green leaf/ Dark rock.

Cleaning wipes provided.

Specifications

Specifications

More Information
Dimensions 30,5 x 22 x 2,5 cm

Downloadable resources

Notice stickers Tikee (pdf 320.9 kB)
Write Your Own Review
Review this productStickers Tikee*Required Fields
Your Rating

Custom Design and Cover Up Your Tikee Time Lapse Camera with Tikee Stickers

If you are using a Tikee time lapse camera to capture images for your time lapse video, then you better check out the time lapse accessories they offer via Enlaps. These accessories are made especially for Tikee camera users for customization and protection purposes

Soft case, hard box case, lens protector, and cable lock are offered for additional protection while the mounting set, stainless-steel arm, and steel reinforcement facilitate installation of your Tikee camera to ensure a stabilized recording process. This is much needed when you have to install your camera on a construction site, especially if exposed to stormy or windy weather conditions. Lastly, aside from the must-haves accessories above, you can also choose to add color and fun to your Tikee time-lapse camera housing case with its custom stickers (Stickers Tikee) offered in four different colors!

 

‘Stickers Tikee’ Specifications

Enlaps was creative enough to create custom stickers that will perfectly fit your Tikee time lapse camera. The frame dimensions of the stickers are 30.5 x 22 x 2.5 cm which was based on the dimensions of the Tikee time lapse camera housing case. Placing the stickers will also be simple and easy as it is designed to be custom adhesive according to the housing parts of the Tikee camera. 

Stickers Tikee comes in different theme colors. You can select between Forest, Light Rock, Green Leaf, or Dark Rock. The name of the design will already tell you how it looks based on images of the mentioned themes. The Forest theme portrays an image composed of orange leaves and thin branches and somehow depicts an autumn weather vibe. The Green Leaf is best described as is which is simply an image of piled light and green leaves. The Light Rock gives a view of a beige marble-like image, while the Dark Rock exhibits a charcoal-like color.

Select the best one that captures your eyes, fits your project, or the design you want other people to see when they get a view of your Tikee time lapse camera. 

 

Product Price and Box Inclusions

Product box inclusions are the set of housing case stickers, specifically ten (10) pieces of adhesive stickers allocated to each part of the Tikee time lapse camera; a leaflet manual for application guidance, and two free Isopropyl alcohol wets to clean the camera case beforehand.

 

How to Apply the Sticker on Tikee Camera

View the leaflet manual on the box and follow the instructions indicated. It will show you which stickers to place on different housing parts of the time lapse camera. The leaflet is easy to understand because you will only have to pair the number of the sticker to the number of the housing part of the time lapse camera as indicated. Also, do not forget to clean each surface of the housing case with the free cleaning wipes provided before applying the adhesives.

 

Camouflage Your Tikee Camera

Stickers Tikee is an easy method to hide your Tikee cameras in the outdoor setting, especially in the wild. The wildlife theme of the stickers which are Forest, Light Rock, Green Leaf, or Dark Rock will definitely make your camera camouflage within the leaves and rocks. This way, you can hide your camera well, disguise it as one of the leaves or rocks, and make it work as a hidden spy recording photos within the zone. Stickers Tikee is a must-have gear if you wish to explore wildlife time lapse photography.

What are you waiting for? Do not just create great time lapse images and videos with your Tikee camera, but custom design the time lapse camera itself!

 

Others accessories to protect and custom your Tikee 3 Camera

Total ex-Tax 18,00 €

Stickers Tikee

À partir de 18,00 €
En stock
Plus que %1 en stock

Adhésifs colorés pour Tikee

Livraison : 48h

-
+

Adhésifs colorés pour Tikee.

Différents types de coloris possible : Foret/ Calcaire/ Jungle/ Roche.

Lingettes nettoyantes fournies.

Caractéristiques

Caractéristiques

Plus d’information
Dimensions 30,5 x 22 x 2,5 cm

Ressources téléchargeables

Notice stickers Tikee (pdf 320.9 Ko)
Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Laissez un avisStickers Tikee*Champs obligatoires
Votre évaluation

Personnaliser et camoufler vos caméras time lapse Tikee avec des stickers Tikee

Si vous utilisez des caméras time lapse Tikee pour capturer des images pour vos vidéos time lapse, il convient d'opter pour les accessoires time lapse proposés par Enlaps. Ces accessoires de qualité sont spécialement conçus pour les utilisateurs de caméras Tikee, à des fins de personnalisation et de protection.

La valise souple, la valise de transport rigide, les protèges objectifs et le câble antivol sont proposés pour une protection supplémentaire, tandis que le kit de montage, le bras en acier inoxydable et le renfort en acier facilitent l'installation de votre caméra Tikee et permettent de maintenir la stabilité de votre caméra time lapse lors de la captation de vos images. Ces éléments sont indispensables lorsque vous devez installer votre caméra sur un chantier de construction pour créer une vidéo, surtout si elle est exposée à des conditions météorologiques orageuses ou venteuses. Outre ces accessoires indispensables, vous pouvez également choisir d'ajouter de la couleur et du fun au boîtier de la caméra Tikee grâce à ses autocollants personnalisés proposés en quatre couleurs différentes !

 

Stickers Tikee pour caméras time lapse

Enlaps a été assez créatif pour créer des autocollants personnalisés et de qualité qui s’adaptent parfaitement à vos caméras time-lapse Tikee. Les dimensions du cadre des autocollants sont de 30,5 x 22 x 2,5 cm, ce qui correspond aux dimensions du boîtier de la caméra time lapse Tikee. Le placement des autocollants sera également simple et facile, car il est conçu sur mesure en fonction des parties du boîtier du Tikee. 

Les autocollants Tikee sont disponibles en différentes couleurs/motifs thématiques. Vous pouvez choisir entre forêt, roche claire, feuille verte et roche sombre. Le thème forêt présente une photo composée de feuilles oranges et de branches fines, et donne une impression de temps automnal. Le thème feuille verte, quant à lui, est tout simplement une photo de feuilles vertes et légères empilées. La roche claire donne une photo beige semblable à du marbre, tandis que la roche sombre présente une couleur semblable à du charbon de bois.

 

Prix du produit et contenu

Le produit Stickers Tikee comprend un ensemble d'autocollants pour l’étui - dix pièces au total, attribuées à chaque partie de la caméra time lapse Tikee, un manuel d'utilisation et deux lingettes d'alcool isopropylique offertes pour nettoyer l’étui de la caméra avant l’application de ces autocollants.

 

Comment appliquer les autocollants sur la caméra Tikee time lapse ?

Consultez le mode d'emploi figurant sur la boîte et suivez les instructions indiquées. Il vous indiquera les parties de la caméra sur lesquelles placer chaque autocollant. La notice est facile à comprendre, car il vous suffit d'associer le numéro de l'autocollant au numéro de la partie concernée du boîtier. N'oubliez pas non plus de nettoyer chaque surface à l'aide des lingettes de nettoyage fournies avant d'appliquer les autocollants.

 

Camoufler vos caméras Tikee time lapse

Les autocollants Tikee constituent une méthode facile pour dissimuler vos caméras Tikee en extérieur dans la nature lors d’enregistrement d’images, grâce à leurs motifs qui se fondent bien dans la nature. Cela permet de moins dénaturer le paysage.

En plus de créer de superbes images et vidéos time lapse avec votre caméra Tikee, vous pouvez également personnaliser l’appareil lui-même !

 

Autres accessoires conseillés pour protéger et personnaliser vos caméras Tikee 3 et Tikee 3 PRO

Total HT 18,00 €